Welcome to Trading Campus !!!

Upcoming Courses

Course Weekday Batch Weekday Batch Date Weekend Batch Weekend Batch Date Time
1. Advanced Fundamental Analysis Tue,Wed,Thur 22nd Jan 2019 – 30th Jan 2019 Sat,Sun 30th Mar 2019 – 07th Apr 2019 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
2. Advanced Risk Management Tue,Wed,Thur 05th Feb 2019 – 13th Feb 2019 Sat,Sun 13th Apr 2019 – 21st Apr 2019 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
3. Advanced Algo Trading Tue,Wed,Thur 26th Feb 2019 – 01st Mar 2019 Sat,Sun 27th Apr 2019 – 05th May 2019 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
4. Advanced Technical Analysis Tue,Wed,Thur 19th Mar 2019 – 27th Mar 2019 Sat,Sun 23rd Feb 2019 – 03rd Mar 2019 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
5. Advanced Options Tue,Wed,Thur 09th Apr 2019 – 17th Apr 2019 Sat,Sun 09th Mar 2019 – 17th Mar 2019 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
6. Algorithmic Trading & Computational
Finance Using Python & R
- - Sat,Sun 05th January 2019 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming